De politieke bestuurders van het CDA

Onze wethouder:

Naam Commissie Tel. E-mail
Antoon Splinter
Well
Ruimte en economie 06-54797954 a.splinter@bergen.nl

De fractie

De raadsleden:

  Naam Commissie Tel. E-mail
Jacob Knoops
Siebengewald

Fractievoorzitter

Bestuur en FinanciŽn 06-53705129 j.knoops@bergen.nl
 

Rob Arts
Afferden

 

Voorzitter
Samenleving

06-10434858 r.arts@bergen.nl

John Cornelissen
Bergen

Ruimte en economie 06-36191213 j.cornelissen@bergen.nl
Koen Jacobs
Afferden
Vice- fractievoorzitter
Bestuur en FinanciŽn 06-81936178 k.jacobs@bergen.nl
Hennie Nillesen
Bergen
Samenleving 0485-342850 h.nillesen@bergen.nl
Jan Straatman
Siebengewald
Ruimte en economie 0485-441895 j.straatman@bergen.nl

Commissieleden:

  Naam Commissie Tel. E-mail
Rick van Veen
Well
Ruimte en Economie 06-81341607 r.van.veen@bergen.nl
Arno Broekman
Afferden
Samenleving 06-10526238 a.broekman@bergen.nl
Mart
van der AA
Samenleving 06-26152564 m.vander.aa@bergen.nl
Nic Vloet
Bergen
Ruimte en economie 06-51293512 n.vloet@bergen.nl
Theo Witjes
Bergen
Bestuur en financiŽn 06-51332852 t.witjes@bergen.nl