De politieke bestuurders van het CDA

Onze wethouder:

Naam Commissie Tel. E-mail
Antoon Splinter
Well
Ruimte en economie 06-54797954 a.splinter@bergen.nl

De fractie

De raadsleden:

  Naam Commissie Tel. E-mail
Jacob Knoops
Siebengewald

Fractievoorzitter

Bestuur en FinanciŽn 0485-441541 jjmknoops@home.nl
Rob Arts
Afferden

Vice- fractievoorzitter

Bestuur en FinanciŽn

Voorzitter
Samenleving

06-10434858 robarts@planet.nl

John Cornelissen
Bergen

Ruimte en economie 06-36191213 john.cornelissen@hetnet.nl
Koen Jacobs
Afferden
Bestuur en FinanciŽn 06-81936178 koenjacobz@hotmail.com
Hennie Nillesen
Bergen
Samenleving 0485-342850 hennie.nillesen@kpnmail.nl
Jan Straatman
Siebengewald
Ruimte en economie 0485-441895 jan.straatman@stork.com

Commissieleden:

  Naam Commissie Tel. E-mail
Rick van Veen
Well
Ruimte en Economie 06-81341607 rjcvveen@hotmail.com
Arno Broekman
Afferden
plv. Samenleving 06-10526238 abroekman@home.nl
Johan
Driessen
Bergen
Ruimte en economie 06-20499435 johan@3sn.nl
Mart
van der AA
Samenleving 06-26152564 Mart.van.der.aa@hetnet.nl
Nic Vloet
Bergen
Ruimte en economie 06-51293512 nvloet@home.nl
Theo Witjes
Bergen
Bestuur en financiŽn 06-51332852 tamwitjes@gmail.com